Bulletins


Subscribe to the email list of The Anglican Parish of Tyendinaga
Email:

Sunday  21 May Mohawk Sunday Insert
Sunday  14 May Rogation Sunday Insert
Sunday  07 May The Fourth Sunday of Easter Insert
Sunday  30 April The Third Sunday of Easter Insert
Sunday  23 April The Second Sunday of Easter Insert
Sunday  16 April Easter Sunday Insert
Sunday  9 April Palm Sunday Insert
Sunday  2 April Lent 5 Insert
Sunday  26 March Lent 4 Insert
Sunday  19 March Lent 3 Insert
Sunday  12 March Lent 2 Insert
Sunday  5 March Lent 1 Insert
Sunday 26 February Transfiguration Sunday Insert
Sunday 19 February The Seventh Sunday of the Epiphany Insert
Sunday 12 February The Sixth Sunday of the Epiphany Insert
Sunday   5 February The Fifth Sunday of the Epiphany Insert
Sunday  29 January The Fourth Sunday of the Epiphany Insert
Sunday  22 January The Third Sunday of the Epiphany Insert
Sunday  15 January The Second Sunday of the Epiphany Insert
Sunday  8 January The Baptism of the Lord Insert
Sunday  1 January The Naming of Jesus Insert
Sunday  24/25 December Christmas Insert
Sunday  18 December The Fourth Sunday of Advent Insert
Sunday  11 December The Third Sunday of Advent Insert
Sunday  4 December The Second Sunday of Advent Insert
Sunday  27 November The First Sunday of Advent Insert
Sunday  20 November The Reign of Christ Insert
Sunday  13 November The Twenty-Sixth Sunday of Pentecost Insert
Sunday  6 November The Twenty-Fifth Sunday of Pentecost Insert
Sunday  30 October The Twenty-Fourth Sunday of Pentecost Insert
Sunday  23 October The Twenty-Third Sunday of Pentecost Insert
Sunday  16 October The Twenty-Second Sunday of Pentecost Insert
Sunday  9 October The Twenty-First Sunday of Pentecost Insert
Sunday  2 October The Twentieth Sunday of Pentecost Insert
Sunday  25 September The Nineteenth Sunday of Pentecost Insert
Sunday  18 September The Eighteenth Sunday of Pentecost Insert
Sunday  11 September The Seventeenth Sunday of Pentecost Insert
Sunday   4 September The Sixteenth Sunday of Pentecost Insert
Sunday   28 August The Fifteenth Sunday of Pentecost Insert
Sunday   21 August The Fourteenth Sunday of Pentecost Insert
Sunday   14 August The Thirteenth Sunday of Pentecost Insert
Sunday   7 August The Twelfth Sunday of Pentecost Insert
Sunday   31 July The Eleventh Sunday of Pentecost Insert
Sunday   24 July The Tenth Sunday of Pentecost Insert
Sunday   17 July The Ninth Sunday of Pentecost Insert
Sunday   10 July The Eighth Sunday of Pentecost Insert
Sunday    3 July The Seventh Sunday of Pentecost Insert
Sunday   26 June The Sixth Sunday of Pentecost Insert
Sunday   19 June The Fifth Sunday of Pentecost Insert
Sunday   12 June The Fourth Sunday of Pentecost Insert
Sunday   5 June The Third Sunday of Pentecost Insert
Sunday   29  May The Second Sunday of Pentecost Insert
Sunday   15  May Pentecost Sunday Insert
Sunday   8  May Ascension Sunday Insert
Sunday   1  May    
The Sixth  Sunday of Easter Insert
Sunday   24 April The Fifth  Sunday of Easter Insert
Sunday   17 April The Fourth  Sunday of Easter Insert
Sunday   10 April The Third  Sunday of Easter Insert
Sunday   3 April The Second  Sunday of Easter Insert
Sunday  20 March Palm Sunday Insert
Sunday  13 March The Fifth Sunday in Lent Insert
Sunday  6 March The Fourth Sunday in Lent Insert
Sunday 28 February The Third Sunday in Lent Insert
Sunday 21 February The Second Sunday in Lent Insert
Sunday 14 February The First Sunday in Lent Insert
Sunday 7 February The Last Sunday after Epiphany Insert
Sunday 31 January The Fourth Sunday after Epiphany Insert
Sunday 24 January The Third Sunday after Epiphany Insert
Sunday 17 January The Second Sunday after Epiphany Insert
Sunday 10 January The Baptism of the Lord Insert
Monthly Bulletin December 2015 Insert
Monthly Bulletin November 2015 Insert
Monthly Bulletin October 2015 Insert
Sunday 11 October Harvest Thanksgiving Insert
Sunday 4 October Nineteenth Sunday after Pentecost Insert
Sunday 27 September Eighteenth Sunday after Pentecost Insert
Sunday 20 September Seventeenth Sunday after Pentecost Insert
Sunday 13 September Sixteenth Sunday after Pentecost Insert
Sunday 6 September Fifteenth Sunday after Pentecost Insert
Sunday 30 August Fourteenth Sunday after Pentecost Insert
Sunday 23 August Thirteenth Sunday after Pentecost Insert
Sunday 16 August Twelfth Sunday after Pentecost Insert
Sunday 9 August Eleventh Sunday after Pentecost Insert
Sunday 2 August Tenth Sunday after Pentecost Insert
Sunday 26 July Ninth Sunday after Pentecost Insert
Sunday 19 July Eighth Sunday after Pentecost Insert
Sunday 12 July Seventh Sunday after Pentecost Insert
Sunday 5 July Sixth Sunday after Pentecost Insert
Sunday 28 June Fifth Sunday after Pentecost Insert
Sunday 21 June National Aboriginal Day Insert
Sunday 14 June Third Sunday after Pentecost Insert
Sunday 7 June Second Sunday after Pentecost Insert
Sunday 31 May Trinity Sunday Insert
Sunday 24 May The Solemnity of Pentecost/231st Anniversary of the Landing of the Mohawk Insert
Sunday 17 May Seventh Sunday of Easter/Jerusalem Sunday Insert
Sunday 10 May Sixth Sunday of Easter Insert
Sunday 3 May Fifth Sunday of Easter Insert
Sunday 26 April Fourth Sunday of Easter Insert
Sunday 19 April Third Sunday of Easter Insert
Sunday 12 April Second Sunday of Easter Insert
Sunday 5 April Easter Day:  The Resurrection of the Lord Insert
Sunday 29 March Palm Sunday Insert
Sunday 22 March Fifth Sunday in Lent Insert
Sunday 15 March Fourth Sunday in Lent Insert
Sunday 8 March Third Sunday in Lent Insert
Sunday 1 March Second Sunday in Lent Insert
Sunday 22 February First Sunday in Lent Insert
Sunday 15 February Last Sunday after Epiphany Insert
Sunday 8 February Fifth Sunday after Epiphany Insert
Sunday 1 February Fourth Sunday after Epiphany Insert
Sunday 25 January Third Sunday after Epiphany Insert
Sunday 18 January Second Sunday after Epiphany Insert
Sunday 11 January The Baptism of the Lord Insert
Sunday 4 January 2015 The Epiphany of the Lord Insert
We are a parish of the Anglican Diocese of Ontario in the Anglican Church of Canada
Copyright 2006-2015 The Anglican Parish of Tyendinaga.  All Rights Reserved.